Disabling/Enabling a group
 

You can disable/enable groups based on usage. A disabled group retains information like posts, subscriber information.

This option allows you to move groups which are used periodically from Active Groups list.


To disable a group:

1.   Select the check box for the group to be disabled.

graphic : You can disable multiple groups by selecting respective check boxes.

2.   Click Disable button and then click  OK in the confirmation box.

graphic : Disabled groups are listed under the Show Disabled Groups link.


To enable a group:

1.   In Groups tab, click Show Disabled Groups link.

2.   On Disabled Groups page, select the check box for the group to be enabled.

3.   Click Enable.

graphic : You can enable multiple groups by selecting respective check boxes.